Readings

Upcoming

Scuppernong Books (Greensboro, NC)

(with: Kerri French)

Sunday, May 7, 2017 | 3 pm


So & So Books (Raleigh, NC)

(with: Kerri French and Jon Thompson)

Monday, May 8, 2017 | 7 pm


Two Writers Walk Into a Bar Reading Series

West End Wine Bar (Durham, NC)

(with: Kerri French)

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 | 7 pm


Boundless Tales

New York City Poetry Festival

Governors Island (NYC)

(with: TBD)

(date/time: TBD)


Past

New York City Poetry Festival

Governors Island (NYC)

(with: Timothy Liu and Robert Ostrom)

Saturday, July 30, 2016 | 2:30 pm


upstreet Poetry Reading

Academy Mansion (NYC)

(with: current and past contributors to upstreet)

Monday, September 26, 2016 | 7 pm-10 pm


Plucking the Stinger Book Launch Party

Revision Lounge (NYC)

(with: Ariana-Sophia Kartsonis and Cynthia Arrieu-King)

Saturday, October 8, 2016 | 7 pm-9 pm


Boundless Tales Reading Series

The Local Bar & Cafe (Long Island City)

(with: Gessy Alvarez, Sana Hussain, and Julia Phillips)

Thursday, October 13, 2016 | 7 pm-8:30 pm


NYU Bookstore (NYC)

(with: Lauren Hilger and Scott Alexander Hess)

Thursday, December 1, 2016 | 6 pm-7:30 pm


Third Floor (Washington, DC)

(with: Catherine Pierce, Elyse Fenton, Allison Titus, Cortney Lamar Charleston, Christopher Salerno, Danniel Schoonebeek, and Kyle Dargan)

Thursday, February 9, 2017 | 7 pm-9 pm


Saturnalia Poetry Reading 

Philadelphia Art Alliance (Philadelphia, PA)

(with: Cortney Lamar Charleston, Allison Titus, and Fritz Ward)

Thursday, April 6, 2017 | 6 pm-9 pm


Chase Public (Cincinnati, OH)

(with: Ariana-Sophia Kartsonis and Sarah Rose Nordgren)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 | 7 pm


East Central College (Union, MO)

Thursday, April 20, 2017 | 6 pm


University of Cincinnati

Elliston Poetry Room (Cincinnati, Ohio) 

(with: Austin Allen and Emily Rose Cole)

Friday, April 21, 2017 | 4 pm


Rivertown Reading Series 

Bricolage Art Collective (Paducah, KY)

(with: Amie Whittemore)

Saturday, April 22, 2017 | 7 pm